Be Intentional 

​Hey Beautiful People,
As this year is rapidly beginning and we are in a new year which I am extremely excited about. I wanted to leave you guys with some words of encouragement. So lets get right into it. Intentional is something that we must work on and make sure that whatever we are doing we are doing it for the right motives. Because having hidden agendas is not going to work out for you at the end of the day. Everything that’s done in the dark will sure come out to the light. Cliche but true!! 
Let me tell about a story about my friend and this guy that she liked. My friend liked this guy and he told her that he had feelings for her. However, he would act different with her in public and then when they were together they would act another way. Don’t we hate when people act like that towards us? I know I do. So lets fast forward this story. So my friend finds out that this guy’s intentions were not right when it came to her. He was just using her to get something which he didn’t. He was the poster child for fuckboy nation. For those of you who don’t know what that term means I’ll give a brief description.  Fuckboy or girl because girls can be one as well is a person that uses someone for their own personal gain.

 I share this story because we are in new year. We can enter this year with a new prespective so I challenge you to be intentional with everything you do. Do things with the right intentions and motives because doing things for selfish gain will only cause hinderance in your relationships. Trust me, I’ve seen from experience. Its not pretty!! Check yourself when you are doing something or talking to someone to ensure that there is no bad intentions or motives behind your actions. You don’t want nothing to come back and bite you in the butt because it will hurt.

With that being said I wish you guys a Happy New Year!! I pray that you all have amazing,  prosperous and adventure filling year that is full of joy and blessings.

Until next time,

Peace, Love and Fashion

Leave a Reply

