Best Dressed of 2015 AMA

Hey  Beautiful People,

Happy Monday Guys and Gals!! I hope your weekend was amazing. Yesterday, as you guys know was the American Music Awards. I almost forgot about it until I was reminded by social media. I’m so lucky that I didn’t miss the glam that served up that red carpet. There were a lot of fierceness happening on the carpet but I wanted to share with you guys my favorite looks of the night.

image

                 Kendall &Kylie Jenner

image

                      Selena Gomez

image

                   Julianne Hough

image

                     Giuliana Rancic

image

                           Ciara

image

                           Zendaya

image

                         Nicki Minaji

image

                       Kat Graham

image

                     Ashley Benson

image

                      Hannah Davis

image

                    Gwen Stefani

image

                   Skrillex & Diplo

image

                      Demi Lovato

image

                  Alicia Silverstone 

image

 Christina Milian and Karrueche Tran 

image

                        Paula Abdul

image

                     Sofia Richie

Well folks these were my favorite looks of the night. Comment down below and let me know who you thought slayed the night.

Peace, Love and Fashion
Kat

Leave a Reply

