Weekend Recap

Hey Beautiful Peeps!!

I hope all is well with you on this beautiful Monday! So this weekend,I had a very eventful weekend. I thought I share with you guys and gals my fashion look for the weekend. I hope you enjoy my looks.

On Saturday,  I had the pleasure of attending a friend’s wedding. It was truly amazing. It was an all white wedding on the beach.

image

image

image

image

Outfit Details:
Dress:
Bodycon dress with Ruffled Sleeve|Cute Curves
Shoes:
Lace Up Heels|Anne Klein
Accessories:
Gold Bracelet and Necklaces|Rainbows
Gold Clutch|Borrowed

Then on Sunday, I had to serve at church as the Stage Manager and we have wear black. But I decided to dress my outfit up.

image

image

image

image

Outfit Details:
Dress:
Black Dress|AGB Dress
Shirt:
Aztec Printed Shirt|Borrowed
Shoes:
Cut out flats|Nature Breeze
Accessories:
Black Purse|Gifted
Necklace|Rainbows

I hope you guys enjoyed my weekend fashion looks. Let me know which look you enjoyed the most down in the comments . 

Love & Hugs
Kat

Leave a Reply

