Fashion Recap for 2015 Emmys Award

Hey My favorite beautiful people,

I hope all is well with you on this beautiful Monday!! This year Emmys was giving me all types of life. I was screaming yass to the screen so many times that folks would have thought I was crazy. I was even plotting on how I could get my hands on some of those dress. However, I don’t think I want a cast role in the reality show of Orange is the New Black with that being said why don’t I share with you my favorite looks.

image

   Taraji P Henson in Alexander Wang

image

                      Viola Davis

image

          Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Safiyaa

image

                       Andy Sambry

image

               Claire Danes in Prada

image

       Allison Janney in Labourjoisie

image

      Tatiana Maslany in Bouchra Jarrar

image

             Sarah Hyland in Zac Posen

image

        Lady Gagain Brandon Maxwell

image

          Emma Roberts in Jenny Packham

image

        January Jones in Ulyana Sergeenko

image

      Taylor Schilling in Stella McCartney

image

          Amanda Peet in Michael Kors

image

            Amy Landecker in Marchesa

image

    Jane Krakowski in Bibhu Mohapatra

image

Julie Bowen in Georges Chakra Couture

image

        Ariel Winter in Romona Keveza

image

        Ellie Kemper in Naeem Khan

image

                        Tyra Banks

image

         Christy Teign in Olcay Gulsan

image

       Gina Rodriguez in Lorena Sarbu

image

      Kerry Washington in Marc Jacobs

image

    Teyonah Parris in Francesca Miranda

image

                  David Oyelowo

image

                      Nolan Gould

image

            Julianne Hough in Marchesa

image

             Tracey Ellis Ross in Zac Posen

image

         Lena Headey in Zuhair Murad

image

                      Taryn Manning

image

                        Laura Prepon

image

  Nazanin Boniadi in Stephane Rolland

image

                       Danielle Brooks

image

       Jamie Alexander in Armani Prive

image

Nancy O’Dell in her own designed dress with help from Evine

image

          Joanne Froggatt in J. Mendel

image

                    Chelsea Peretti

image

                         Yael Stone
I hope you guys enjoyed my favorite looks from this year Emmys. Comment down below and let me know which look was favorite. Be fabulous!!!

XOXOX
Kat

Leave a Reply

