Fitness Excerise

I recently had the privilege of working out with an amazing trainer with some of my close friends. I wanted to share with you guys some of the workout plans that he has us doing. So we do this workout routine before we take a shower.

image

This is something that he gave us this as well and I wanted to share this with you guys as well. We had to do this 5x. I was dying because I hate burpees. I had to do it 100 times ugh. But I know it was worth it.

image

So if you guys just want a quick workout. Feel free to try them out. Let me know what you think.

Laterz  XOXOX
Kat

Leave a Reply

