Fashion Friday: Fashion Craves

For this Fashion Friday, I decided to do something different. I wanted to share with you items that I want to add to my closet for the Spring and Summer season. I went to couple of online stores such as Sheinside, MissGuided, and H&M.

The first stop is Sheinside. I hear all the beauty and fashion gurus talk about this website so I decide to go and check it out. Gals, I tell you this clothes are cute and affordable. They have great sales and currently have one going on right now. Go check them out. http://www.sheinside.comApricot Heavy Bottomed Plaid Flats-Sheinside Blue Pockets Denim Skirt- Sheinside Green Round Neck Fruit Print Top with Shorts-Sheinside Green With Bow Slingbacks High Heeled Pumps-Sheinside Grey V Neck Sleeveless Tassel Dress-Sheinside  White Round Neck Floral  Crop Top With Shorts -Sheinside White Ruffle V Neck Jumpsuit-Sheinside White Spaghetti Strap Backless Floral Dress- SheinsideSheinside

My second stop is Missguided. I saw an ad for this website while I was watching some random show on Hulu Plus. I was like I had to check it. Although its not cheap, the clothes are somewhat affordable. I wouldn’t go shopping on there often. However, they do have things within my budget. Go check them out Missguided.com

Double Strap Buckle Sliders Monochrome Reptile Print-Missguided Fabricia Lilac Frill Hem Shorts Longline Wrap Front Jersey Top Nude Ruby Textured Pleat Details Shorts Green  Quiltes Slider Grey Neon Floral High Waisted Shorts Monochrome Ruffle Crop top Mesh Panel Bikini -White tie back Crochet knitted Vest Cream Triangle Grid Print Crop Top White Halterneck  Strappy Swimsuit Red-Misguided

Last stop is H&M. Now I never shopped at H&M. So I thought I would go check them out. I’m sorry to say that this website does not disappoint. There are so many cute items on there. Also, its affordable. This is the place to be to find basic items to spruce up your wardrobe. Yellow Eyelet Top -Short Sleeved top in Woven cotton fabric with sections in eyelet embroidery Patterned Silk Shorts -H&M Off the shoulder Jumpsuit-H&M Mustard Yellow- Textured Jersey With Short Sleeves Woven Set -H&M Short Sleeved Top in Slub Jersey with Lace Inserts -hm Floral Patterned Pencil Skirt-H&M Power Pink- Textured Jersey with Short Sleeves Dark Green -High Waisted Shorts Dark Blue Joggers outfits -H&M Burgundy Draped Skirt Black Long Sleeved Dress-H&M Black V Neck Jumpsuit with cross over shoulder straps H&M

Leave a Reply

