Resturant Review: Salsa Fiesta

My good friend brought me some food because I was seriously hangry. You guys can relate to me when we get to the point of being hangry; we can’t think or function and everything annoys us.  So my friend decided to bring me Salsa Fiesta. Salsa Fiesta is Mexican restaurant chain like Chipotle. They have the typical Mexican dishes like tacos, burritos, and taco bowls. However, unlike Chipotle they have tostones top with meat and toppings. Yummy!

Guys, I love a good burrito!  It makes my belly and taste buds dance especially if I’m really hungry. So I was dancing as I ate that burrito because it was so good. In my opinion, it was better than Chipotle. I know blasphemy but it’s true. The burrito was so flavorful and hearty. My friend got me the Classic burrito.  My burrito had rice, black beans, corn, pico de gallo, sour cream, lettuce and chicken. The chicken was so moist and filled with chicken.  I like that because Chipotle sometimes doesn’t always give you a lot of meat. But that was not the case with Salsa Fiesta; every bite had chicken in it.  So that was a point for them.

20150327_160117 20150327_161035 20150327_160409 20150327_160429

The meal also came with tortilla chips and pico de gallo. Everything was so fresh and yummy.   I had so much food that I was able to save some for my dinner later that night.  My overall rating for Salsa Fiesta was 5 bellies full because my food tasted freshly made. It was flavorful and hearty. I love that their prices are very reasonable for a broke foodies like myself. If you have a Salsa Fiesta in your city, go check them out. You won’t regret it.

Laterz XOXOX

KAT

Leave a Reply

